Contact Us

CONTROLLER’S GROUP, INC.

Contact Us

To send questions, comments, concerns, or well-wishes to our staff, please use the form below:

Fields marked with a * are required.


Controllers Group, Inc.

1818 The Alameda
San Jose, CA 95126

Phone: 408-294-0004
Email: tracy@controllersgroup.net

Management

Bryan Olson
President/CEO
408-294-0004
bryan@controllersgroup.net

Tracy Pelley
Director
408-294-0004 ext 310
tracy@controllersgroup.net

Matt Silvey
Manager, Direct Hire & Business Development
408-294-0004 ext 240
matt@controllersgroup.net

Temporary/Consulting Services

John Richter
Executive Recruiter, Temporary & Consulting Placement
408-294-0004 ext 220
john@controllersgroup.net

Claire Leick
Executive Recruiter, Temporary & Consulting Placement
408-294-0004 ext 610
claire@controllersgroup.net

Linda Andrade-Sequeira
Executive Recruiter, Temporary and Consulting Placement
408-294-0004 ext 600
linda@controllersgroup.net

Direct Hire Placement

Anthony Cannon
Executive Recruiter, Direct Hire Placement
408-294-0004 ext 651
anthony@controllersgroup.net

Chi Ninh
Executive Recruiter, Direct Hire Placement
408-294-0004 ext 246
chi@controllersgroup.net

Eric Rowell
Executive Recruiter, Direct Hire Placement
408-294-0004 ext 542
eric@controllersgroup.net

Business Development

Kevin Lam
Business Development
408-294-0004
kevin@controllersgroup.net

Jonathan Nelson
Business Development
408-294-0004
jonathan@controllersgroup.net