Contact Us 2018-09-10T13:10:10+00:00

CONTACT US

To send questions, comments, concerns, or well-wishes to our staff, please use the form below:

Fields marked with a * are required.



TEAM MEMBERS

Bryan Olson
President/CEO
408-294-0004
bryan@controllersgroup.net

Tracy Pelley
Director
408-294-0004 ext 310
tracy@controllersgroup.net

TEMPORARY AND CONSULTING SERVICES

John Richter
Executive Recruiter, Temporary Staffing
408-294-0004 ext 220
john@controllersgroup.net

Claire Leick
Executive Recruiter, Temporary Staffing
408-294-0004 ext 610
claire@controllersgroup.net

Linda Andrade
Executive Recruiter, Temporary Staffing
408-294-0004 ext 600
linda@controllersgroup.net

DIRECT HIRE PLACEMENT

Matt Silvey
Manager, Direct Hire Placement and Sales
408-294-0004 ext 240
matt@controllersgroup.net

Eric Rowell
Executive Recruiter, Direct Hire
408-294-0004 ext 542
eric@controllersgroup.net

Anthony Cannon
Executive Recruiter, Direct Hire
408-294-0004 ext 651
anthony@controllersgroup.net

Chi Ninh
Recruiter, Direct Hire Placement
408-294-0004 Ext 246
chi@controllersgroup.net

Justin Leong
Business Development Manager
408-294-0004 ext 652
justin@controllersgroup.net

CONTROLLER'S GROUP, INC.

1818 The Alameda
San Jose, CA 95126

Phone: 408-294-0004
Email: tracy@controllersgroup.net

Controller’s Group, Inc. is a finance & accounting staffing agency serving the Bay Area, Silicon Valley and surrounding areas.

Alameda | Bay Area | Berkeley | Campbell | Concord | Cupertino | Fremont | Hayward | Los Altos | Los Gatos | Menlo Park | Milpitas | Morgan Hill | Mountain View | Newark | Oakland | Palo Alto | Pleasanton | Redwood City | Saratoga | San Francisco| San Jose | San Ramon | Santa Clara | Santa Cruz | Silicon Valley | Sunnyvale | Walnut Creek